Organizational Structure


Organizational Structure

Me-Dian Credit Union operates as an autonomous entity owned by its member-users in the community. Policies are set by an elected board which in turn hires the general manager. The determination of overall operational policies by elected officials ensures consideration of members' needs and local decision making, while leaving the general manager and employees free to conduct the day-to-day affairs of the credit union.

Me-Dian Board Executive

Anita Wilson - President
Shirley Jensen - Vice- President


Me-Dian Management Team

Glen Mazur, CPA, CA – General Manager  P: 204.930.7405, email
Kathleen Jennings – Branch Manager, email
Ivan Davis, Manager of Business Development, email
Randy A. Dagasdas, BComm(Hons), ACUIC(Hons) –Manager of Lending Operations,  email
Anne-Marie Jensen – Manager of Lending Services, email
Severina Curtis – Manager of Member Service, email

Credit Unions and Caisses Populaires Act

Operations of Manitoba credit unions must comply with the provincial Credit Unions and Caisses Populaires Act and other federal and provincial legislation and regulations that govern the affairs of credit unions and other financial institutions.

For more about co-operative, credit unions and what makes us unique click here.

Become a Me-Dian Credit Union Member Today Learn More