Staff Directory

CEO

Randy Dagasdas, MBA
Direct Line: 204-589-9709
Randy.dagasdas@mediancu.mb.ca


Manager of Operations

Jo-Lynn Stonehouse
Direct Line: 204-589-9713
jo-lynn.Stonehouse@mediancu.mb.ca


Manager of Finance and Compliance

Adenola Odunuga
Direct line: 204-589-9723
Adenola.Odunuga@mediancu.mb.ca


Internal Audit

David Lowen, CPA
Direct Line: 204-589-9715
David.Lowen@mediancu.mb.ca


Executive Assistant/Clearing Clerk

John Uy
Direct Line: 204-589-9701
John.Uy@mediancu.mb.ca


Front Line Supervisor

Angel McKay
Direct Line: 204-589-9727
Angel.McKay@mediancu.mb.ca


Senior Financial Advisor

Diane Welby
Direct Line: 204-589-9711
Diane.Welby@mediancu.mb.ca


Financial Service Representative

Severina Curtis
Direct Line: 204-589-9717
Severina.Curtis@mediancu.mb.ca


Lending Admin

Maria Almeida-Grift
Direct Line: 204-589-9716
maria.almeidagrift@mediancu.mb.ca


Financial Service Representative

Rochelle Pelly
Direct Line: 204-589-9705
Rochelle.Pelly@mediancu.mb.ca


Compliance Assistant

Yomi Oduwodi
Direct Line: 204-589-9702
yomi.oduwodi@mediancu.mb.ca


Finance Assistant

Paul Malonzo
Direct Line: 204-589-9704
paul.malonzo@mediancu.mb.ca


Member Excellence Lead

Gurpreet Sarkaria
Direct Line: 204-589-9726
gurpreet.sarkaria@mediancu.mb.ca


Senior MSR

April Beck
Direct Line: 204-943-9111
April.beck@mediancu.mb.ca


MSR

Taylor Campbell-Green
Direct Line: 204-943-9111
taylor.campbellgreen@mediancu.mb.ca


MSR

Scott Johnson
Direct Line: 204-943-9111
scott.johnson@mediancu.mb.ca


MSR - Part Time

Elvira Krahn
Direct Line: 204-943-9111
Elvira.Krahn@mediancu.mb.ca


MSR - Part Time

Karen Plesh
Direct Line: 204-943-9111
Karen.Plesh@mediancu.mb.ca


Grand Rapids

MSR

Carol Turner
Direct Line: 1-204-639-2501
Fax: 1-204-639-2501
Carol.Turner@mediancu.mb.ca


MSR - Casual

Yvonne Ballantyne
Direct Line: 1-204-639-2501
Fax: 1-204-639-2501
Yvonne.Ballantyne@mediancu.mb.ca



Board of Directors

Tanis Wheeler - Chair
Shirley Jensen - Vice Chair
Damon Johnston - Secretary
Annetta Armstrong - Director
Sheila North - Director
Linda Ballantyne - Director
Grace McDougall - Director
Laurie Wood Ducharme - Director
Randy Way - Director