Staff Directory

Interim CEO
Randy Dagasdas, MBA
Direct Line: 204-589-9709
Randy.dagasdas@mediancu.mb.ca


Manager of Lending
Jo-Lynn Stonehouse
Direct Line: 204-589-9713
jo-lynn.Stonehouse@mediancu.mb.ca


Manager of Finance and Compliance
Adenola Odunuga
Direct line: 204-589-9723
Adenola.Odunuga@mediancu.mb.ca


Finance Clerk
Kim Kerr
Direct Line: 204-589-9718
Kim.Kerr@mediancu.mb.ca


Senior Advisor
Diane Welby
Direct Line: 204-589-9711
Diane.Welby@mediancu.mb.ca


Senior Advisor
Brian Aranzanso
Direct Line: 204-589-9714
Brian.Aranzanso@mediancu.mb.ca


Advisor
Elvira Krahn
Direct Line: 204-589-9719
Elvira.Krahn@mediancu.mb.ca


Senior Admin
Maria Almeida-Grift
Direct Line: 204-589-9716
maria.almeidagrift@mediancu.mb.ca


Lending Admin Asst.
Rhaychelle Tan
Direct Line: 204-589-9705
Rhaychelle.Tan@mediancu.mb.ca


Lending Analyst
David Lowen, CPA
Direct Line: 204-589-9715
David.Lowen@mediancu.mb.ca


Manager of Administration
Severina Curtis
Direct Line: 204-589-9717
Severina.Curtis@mediancu.mb.ca


MSR
April Beck
Direct Line: 204-589-9100
April.beck@mediancu.mb.ca


MSR
Ashlee Mercredi
Direct Line: 204-589-9100
Ashlee.mercredi@mediancu.mb.ca


MSR
Miguel Rodriguez
Direct Line: 204-589-9100
Miguel.Rodriguez@mediancu.mb.ca


MSR – Part Time
Karen Plesh
Direct Line: 204-589-9100
Karen.Plesh@mediancu.mb.ca


Clearing Clerk
Brylle Cadiz
Direct Line: 204-589-9727
Brylle.Cadiz@mediancu.mb.ca


Reception
Darlene Poirier
Direct Line: 204-589-9100
Darlene.Poirier@mediancu.mb.ca
FAX: 204-942-3698


Grand Rapids

MSR
Carol Turner
Direct Line: 1-204-639-2501
Fax: 1-204-639-2501
Carol.Turner@mediancu.mb.ca


MSR - Casual
Yvonne Ballantyne
Direct Line: 1-204-639-2501
Fax: 1-204-639-2501



Board of Directors

Tanis Wheeler – Chair
Shirley Jensen – Vice Chair
Damon Johnston – Secretary
Annetta Armstrong – Director
Sheila North – Director
Linda Ballantyne – Director